Angela Lowther
Executive Director

Tangelia Marshall
Deputy Director/Director of Business Administration

Chris Hopper
Director of Operations

Tony Beeler
Director of Finance

Jeffrey Henson
IT Manager

Nichole Weldon
Finance Manager

Bruce Donaldson
Broker/Navigator Outreach Manager

Kayla Berry

Plan Management Specialist

Katrina Roland
Financial Specialist

Natalie Franklin
Office Manager

Nicole Edwards
Administrative Assistant



View the AHIM Staff organizational chart.